Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45     Girls with Videos          

pere: I am cheerful , hardworking , loving , happy ...

pere_elfiel
  • 42 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini
  • barcelona, Spain
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Basic), Italian(Basic)
  • To be added
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-10-22 10:03:07
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education
Income
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 32-47
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 209
Description:
I am cheerful , hardworking , loving , happy , positive.
I like sports.
I love pets , but do not hold any , since I do not have time
I love to travel as most people like to relax on the beach doing nothing for a few days . I like meeting with my friends, go out ; I like tasty food and great places to dine out.

a good gin and tonic , after a good barbecue

and small I was taught to respect women


soy alegre, trabajador, cariñoso, alegre,positivo.
Me gustan los deportes.
Me encantan las mascotas, pero no guardo ninguna, ya que no tengo tiempo
Me encanta viajar como la mayoría de la gente, les gusta relajarse en la playa sin hacer nada por algunos días. Me gusta conocer junto con mis amigos, salir; Me gusta sabrosa comida y buenos lugares para cenar fuera.

un buen gin-tonic, despues de una buena barbacoa

y de pequeño me enseñaron en respetar a las mujeres
Ideal match description:
To be added

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Search a Lady Search a Man

© www.love-formula.com, 2007-2021

Home About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contacts