Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45     Girls with Videos          

Dwayne : I like to enjoy every day as you never know w...

dewey40
  • 59 y/o male, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Edmonton, Canada
  • English(Fluent)
  • Manager, Estimatign and Preconstruction Services
  • 2 children
  • Last online: November 15, 2021
  • ID: 1000081788
  • Friends:
    ...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I like to enjoy every day as you never know when you will not be able to. I like to be active and explore new things and new places. i like trying new things and meeting new people. I enjoy the simple things in a relationship, these are the things that keep the passion going between to people.
I am seriously looking for that special women who can make me smile just thinkin gaobut her. A women who wants to Move to Canada to start a new and interesting life here with me.
Ideal match description:
Someone who is active and enjoys trying new things. Someone who is passionate in life and in love. Someone who is looking to start a new life in a new country with me. Someone who understand what the simple things are and what they can do for two people. A women who enjoys taking a bubble bath together and enjoying each other to the fullest both mentally and physically. ARe you up for that!

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Search a Lady Search a Man

© www.love-formula.com, 2007-2024

Home About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contacts