Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45     Girls with Videos          

Olesya3928: Olesya: I am kind, romantic and sweet. I like to drea...

  • 33 y/o female, Gemini
  • Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Good)
  • Economist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-01-21 19:39:48
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 149
I am kind, romantic and sweet. I like to dream and sometimes my friends say that I am a dreamer. I prefer healthy way of life and I like to be in a good shape. I am a very active and sporty girl. I am very cheerful and I am in a good mood very often.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind, responsible and smart man, who know how to treat a woman.I need relationship based on understanding and caring. I dream to feel passion and chemistry with my man, I need to love and be loved.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Search a Lady Search a Man

© www.love-formula.com, 2007-2019

Home About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contacts