Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45     Girls with Videos          

Oksana4172: Oksana: I am a cheerful,easy-going,sociable and intel...

  • 39 y/o female, Gemini
  • Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Teacher
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-01-22 08:41:58
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 90
I am a cheerful,easy-going,sociable and intelligent woman. I have a big heart and I want to share it with my beloved, to share all my world! I go in for sports, swimming, going to the gym. Also I like to read, to cook something new.
Ideal match description:
I hope to find someone who will be interested in this world the same as I am! I hope to find someone active and life-loving with great sense of humor and interested in sport! Someone who will love kids!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Search a Lady Search a Man

© www.love-formula.com, 2007-2019

Home About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contacts