Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45     Girls with Videos          

Lena4071: Lena: I am a merry and happy person. I am caring an...

  • 31 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Dusseldorf, Germany
  • English(Basic), German(Intermediate)
  • Jurist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-01-22 07:57:42
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-48
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 372
I am a merry and happy person. I am caring and devoted woman. I like to communicate with people, meeting new ones. I am loving and attentive woman. I'm family-orientated. In my opinion a family can be built only if relations between two people base on trust, common understanding and mutual interests.
I go in for sports, I also enjoy reading books and magazines.I like theatre, reading, traveling, cooking. I like to spend time in a cozy cafe; or restaurant where a beautiful music is playing, where a wonderful romantic atmosphere.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a clever, open-minded, strong, sexy, well-off, responsible, tolerant, curious. He should be ready to have family in all respects.I am looking for a reliable, kind man. Who has inner beauty and is intelligent with sense of humor, who can love and respect another person.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Search a Lady Search a Man

© www.love-formula.com, 2007-2019

Home About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contacts