Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45     Girls with Videos          

Ekaterina: About me I am a student of the St. Petersbur...

Ekaterina2125
  • 21 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-05-11 08:57:37
  • ID: 1001765768
  • Friends:
    ...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-61
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
About me
I am a student of the St. Petersburg State University of Culture,
department of music management. I combine my studies with my work.
I am a singer, I've created a music band, we perform on weddings,
corporate parties, birthdays and etc.. .
Also I work in other music projects as an actress.
I'm very positive and active person. I like travelling,
I've been to many different countries and I want to continue exploring
the whole world.
Ideal match description:
Age of my beloved is not important for me! I'm looking for a faithful, kind, smart, caring and trustworthy man. I value such qualities and I am glad to find the man with such qualities. I would like him to be an intelligent, broad-minded and purposeful man who has a good sense of humor.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-08-10 Video 2021-08-10 at 15.16.59.mp4848 x 480 0:19View

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Search a Lady Search a Man

© www.love-formula.com, 2007-2022

Home About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contacts