Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45     Girls with Videos          

INNA: I would call myself a positive person, who be...

Biene_in_Blume
  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Neteshin , Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • self-employed
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-06-22 19:27:27
  • ID: 1001714105
  • Friends:
    ...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 67
Description:
I would call myself a positive person, who believes that the Universe gives us more than we can even wish for... only if we believe in ourselves. I am calm, bright and outgoing. I find myself a very romantic woman, who appreciates creating comfort at home. I might be strict and demanding at work, but at home I am a fluffy cat, who is waiting for kisses and sweet touches.
I am the one, who can never sit still - I have an active lifestyle. I enjoy cycling and trips to new places, I am into rearranging the furniture and decoration. I am into photography and manicure art. Yoga in the summer and skiing in the winter are things I do almost every weekend! Instrumental music and watching the sunset are the things, that I'm always ready to be exposed to. Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am looking for the man of his word - if he said something, or promised something - I hope that he will be able to stick to his principles and do everything according to his words. I hope to meet soneone, who is not afraid to be responsible for his family, who has a kind heart and nice sense of humour. It will be real happiness to be with someone, who is tender, romantic and active.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-03-03barbecue fantasies1920 x 1080 1:08View
2021-03-03funny day1920 x 1080 0:54View
2021-03-03summer evening1920 x 1080 1:12View
2021-03-03Summer mood1920 x 1080 0:56View
2021-03-03looking forward to summer!1920 x 1080 1:27View

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Search a Lady Search a Man

© www.love-formula.com, 2007-2021

Home About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contacts